Character Counts winners

November 16, 2012

Character Counts winners listed

Peters Township Character Counts recently honored 15 community members at its Fall Recognition Awards ceremony. The ceremony is held to say thank you and recognize peers, colleagues, neighbors and students who make a commitment to the community. Those who were recognized were Stephanie Bell, Alyssa Parham, Robin Hodgin-Frick, Fred Traumuller, Cindy Ollendyke, Jennifer Lopus, Walter Jarosh,

Eric Berthoud, Scott Ketelaar, Abeer and Richard Kronawetter, Douglas Halo and Kelly Henry.



blog comments powered by Disqus