School news

  • February 25, 2013

Peters Township High School seniors Maple Chen, Carla Hoge, Matthew Perryman, Cheng Wang and Sean Yang have been named finalists in the National Merit Scholarship Program. Students are evaluated on academic record, test scores, written recommendation, information about the student’s activities and and a personal essay.


blog comments powered by Disqus

Bethlehem-Center High School

Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Ringgold Junior-Senior High School

Fort Cherry Jr./Sr. High School

Canonsburg Middle School

AP Scholar Award winners at Canon-McMillan

Commended students at Canon-McMillan High School

Margaret Bell Miller Middle School

Mapletown Junior-Senior High School

Greene County Career & Technology Center