South Franklin Scotty’s

August 9, 2013
South Franklin Scotty’s finished the season with a 14-1 record and won the 15-and-under Girls’ Community Softball League championship. Team members include, from left, Kayla Baxendell, Victoria Bails, Sierra Sanney, Sierra Farabee, Kirsten King, Sam Moore, Kayla Houston, Kenzie Ranko, Jayde Morgan, Sarah Beth Doncals, Julia Menosky and Katie Hodinko. Not pictured is Rachel Naccarato. The team is coached by Bruce Morgan, Ron Ranko and Steve Menosky.



blog comments powered by Disqus