District judge office relocating

  • September 24, 2013

The office of District Judge Curt Thompson, whose district includes Beallsville, Bentleyville, Cokeburg, Deemston, Ellsworth, Marianna, Scenery Hill, and North Bethlehem, Somerset, West Bethlehem and West Pike Run townships, will be closed Monday and Tuesday while it relocates from the Ellsworth Volunteer Fire Department building to the Bentleyville Borough Building.


blog comments powered by Disqus

Washington City Mission serves residents on Thanksgiving

Peters students to return to classes today

Cleveland man arraigned for child sex assault

Monongahela proposes 2-mill tax increase

Father sues over daughter’s choking death

Peters Council approves improvements to Lutes Road

Meeting recap

Fires destroy two houses in Cecil Township

John F. Kennedy preschoolers celebrate Thanksgiving Charlie Brown style

Pint-sized Pilgrims